Posted on Feb 18, 2021

Spitfire IT Services Inc.

"Scammers are using compromised Facebook accounts to circulate phishing attack to the hacked accounts’ friends. The links are sent via Facebook Messenger, and appear to be a video with a blacked-out image and a caption that says “Is it you in the video?”
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.